Contact Us

    This form uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your data is processed.
    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    LWVWV Board of Directors

    PresidentJulie Archer
    1st VP, CommunicationsLyn Widmyer
    2nd VP, LLAW, State Government/Election LawsJudy Ball
    SecretaryCarline Shaw
    TreasurerTeresa Koon
    Director, WebmasterJonathan Rosenbaum
    Director, Membership, EducationShirley Rosenbaum
    Director, Judicial SelectionNancy Ulrich
    DirectorSusan Pipes